This speaks for itself. I don’t need to add anything here.

image

This is one of my favorite quotes.  My husband and I will look at the same thing and see two completely different things.  Of course I see it the right way…

image

Then there’s this one. I saw this a few years ago. I was working at the time and was having an extremely difficult time with a few Co workers. I came across this on line somewhere and it changed my life. I no longer had a difficult time with those Co workers because suddenly I saw them in a different light. Things became easy. Not because they changed but because I did. It felt good to know they thought I was better than them. Truth be told…. I was.  🙂

image

Leave a Reply

