Yes my title is Little to say. It’s been a reflective fathers Day, thus I have been awfully quiet today. Now it’s time to be sleeping and answers to unanswered questions are making their way into my head. So sleep will not be coming any time soon. Even though my mind is filled with thoughts, ideas, answers, and whatever else randomly shows up, they don’t make their way to my lips or to paper. It’s all stuck up there waiting to be sorted. Some things preserved for later use and others discarded. So I guess my point is that although I have written these words, I’ve really said nothing. So let me make at least one important and meaningful statement. I hope you all had a truly happy Father’s Day. It’s an important celebration. Best wishes.

image

One thought on “Little to say…

Leave a Reply

