This is a great idea. Get inspired and get to writing!

Writings of a Mrs

4ae50a6398dd4e12e842be8e75105db5

Welcome to Stuff It Tuesdays:  The Storetry Collaboration Challenge

I’d like to thank everyone for the fabulous contributions.  I really enjoy reading all of the submissions and putting the ‘Storetry’ (a word that I created, part story, part poetry) together.  I only wish I had more time to spend on it!

This is my sixth installment of the Stuff It Tuesday ‘Storetry’ Collaboration Challenge.

View original post 1,382 more words

Leave a Reply

