image

Notion, motion, emotion, coupled with a creative potion…
This is how a song is sung or how a story’s chosen….
Everyone has their own style of writing, Their Own behind the scene picture of what they want to convey to the reader. It is difficult but tremendously important that a writer break out of that comfort zone and explore other avenues of expression. For me, when I start to write my mind begins to think in a lyrical rhyme. I go with that but then make myself write something silly or tragic or whatever else strikes me that day. As long as it doesn’t rhyme. Every creative person has difficulty somewhere. What do you find difficult I wonder…

Leave a Reply

