I often sit and look at nothing even though life is happening all around me. I hear it, I sense it, I feel it, but I don’t always see it. I don’t want to look to hard. Often we are searching for something. Usually an answer to the thousands of questions that plague us throughout our lifetime. I decided awhile back to stop looking for those answers and instead let them find me. Unsolicited. Untarnished. Putting this same philosophy into writing has been cathartic and enriching. I hope I never stop learning to listen to life.

image

One thought on “Sometimes it’s simple

Leave a Reply

